Account

Account Requests

Manage requests related to your EOMEET account and personal information.

Request account deletion

To protect your account, you must sign in to EOMEET to verify that you have authority to manage the account.

After signing in, go to:

  1. Settings
  2. Account
  3. Deactivate Account

Deactivating your account starts EOMEET’s account-deletion process. Your account enters a 30-day deactivation period. After that period, personal identifying information is removed, the account is anonymized, and it can no longer be recovered.

Sign in to manage your account →

Have a different account or privacy request? Contact us and we’ll help.